Once you have created profiles, type in your information below. Be sure to make the link to your blog is live and opens in a new window - Learning Community members should be able to click on it and go directly to your blog website.

Note: When you first contact class members on Skype asking them to add you as a contact, identify yourself as an C&I 579 student.

Your Name

Your Skype Name

Your Twitter Name

Your Google Profile

Your Blog URL

Dr. Toledo
drctedd
cheritoledo
drctedd@gmail.com
http://drctedd.wordpress.com
Michael Vetere
mjvetere
ToadlyFrog
mjvetere@gmail.com
http://mjvetere.wordpress.com
Amy Hubble
amyhubble4
ahubble76
ahubble76@yahoo.com
http://www.edtech579.blogspot.com/
Philip Pulley
Philip.Pulley
PhilipPulley
pgpulley@gmail.com
http://philippulley.blogspot.com/
Jen Trimble
jen.trimble1
jtrimbl
jftrimble@gmail.com
http://jentrimble.wordpress.com
Matt Stombaugh
matt.stombaugh
MattStombaugh
mstombaugh@yahoo.com
http://wordpress.district87.org/stombaughci579/
Michelle Schwartze
michelle.schwartze
mschwartze17
mschwartze17@gmail.com
http://exploreedtech.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Willette
stephanie.willette2
sjwillette
willettes@district87.org
http://www.willettetech.blogspot.com/
Kira Hamann
kira.hamann
KiraHamann
kiraannhamann@gmail.com
http://attheedgeofthedivingboard.blogspot.com/
Kristina Kaufman
kristinatravels1984
kjmatra
kjmatra@gmail.com
http://kjkaufman84.wordpress.com
Shruthi Reddy
shruthi.n.reddy
naravatla
reddy.n.shruthi@gmail.com
http://naravatla.wordpress.com
Kristen Tripp
kristentripp23
KristenTripp23
kristen.tripp23@gmail.com
http://kristentripp.blogspot.com/
Megan Griffin
megan.lynn
MeganLGriffin
mgrif2@gmail.com
http://mlgriffin.blogspot.com
Lindsey Dickinson
lmdicki
lmdicki
dickinlm@gmail.com
http://lindseydickinson.wordpress.com
Anni Krummel
ackrummel
annikrummel
anni.c.krummel@gmail.com
http://annikrummel.blogspot.com/
Cindy Moore
cindy.moore40
@cmmoor2
3cmoore@gmail.com
http://cindymoore11.blogspot.com/